Facebook Twitter
Advertise HereTarget ShotgunsShamrockLeathersSIAI TopCushmanInsurance



Contact the ATA

If you would like to contact the ATA Office by e-mail, please read the list of names below and select the address that pertains to your question or concern. You may also contact the office by phone at 618-449-2224 or fax at 866-454-5198. We look forward to assisting you!

Normal business hours: Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4:30 PM Central Time

Shoot Data

When submitting any shoot data to the ATA by Email, please send them to results@shootata.com.

 



Executive Committee


Office Staff 


Executive Committee 


John Burke

President

7308 Thomas Road
Alliance, NE 69301
(t) 308 / 760-5151 Res.

jtburke@bbcwb.net
Jim Jones

Vice-President

3717 Augusta Ave 
Butte, MT 59701 
(t) 406 / 494-7016 
(c) 406 / 498-0349 

jjones@shootata.com 
Terry Dean

Vice-President

1314 Cornishville Road 
Harrodsburg, KY 40330 
(t) 859 / 734-3478 
(c) 859 / 613-3427 

ddeaninc@kycom.net 
Mike Herman

Vice-President

10075 Raptor Loop 
Peyton, CO 80831 
(c) 719 / 439-1360 

mwherman25@gmail.com 
Paul Shaw

Vice-President

10 Schoolhouse Lane (Box 280) 
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z5 
(c) 705-446-5571 

shaw@shawmclellan.ca 
Wayne D. Morris

Ex-Officio

150 Kings Factory Road
Charlestown, RI 02813
(t) 401 / 364-5081
(f) 401 / 667-0932 Fax

wmorris@mcmo.necoxmail.com
Hunter H. Galloway III

Secretary

1815 Nottingham Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
(c) 336 / 420-0801
(w) 336 / 274-6574
(f) 336 / 275-0723

hgalloway@shootata.com 
Robert E. Goodman

Treasurer

11003 Lansdowne Terrace 
Midlothian, VA 23113 
(w) 804 / 325-4813 
(c) 804 / 314-9083 

(w) regood@mpminc.com
(h) regood60@verizon.net 
  Lynn Gipson



Executive Director & Grand American Tournament Director

ext. 111

lgipson@shootata.com

Central Handicap Committee 

Dean Townsend

Chairman

11350 Coop Lane S.E.
Thornville, OH 43076
(t) 740 / 323-2287
(f) 614 / 337-3769

atadean@yahoo.com 
Bob Felber

Central Zone

1601 S West
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
(t) 605 / 336-7285
(c) 605 / 336-2288

bobfelber@midco.net 
D. Ray Greb

Eastern Zone

3009 North Wind Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
(t) 410 / 668-0608
(w) 410 / 538-4456
(f) 410 / 668-2230

rgtrapmd@aol.com 
Danny McKenzie

Western Zone

1221 Dry Creek Road
Troy, ID 83871
(t) 208 / 835-5073

mckdanata@hotmail.com 
David Rhoads

Southwestern Zone

3905 Julia Circle
Manhattan, KS 66503
(t) 785 / 776-0506
(c) 785 / 565-8282

mdr5@cox.net 
Dan Ryan

Southern Zone

11085 Paddock Drive
Richwood, KY 41094
(t) 859 / 802-5759

dryan100@twc.com
Phillip Vasquez

CHC Assistant

247 N Monterey Ct
Casa Grande, AZ 85194
(t) 970 / 587-2562
(c) 303 / 808-6152

philvasq@msn.com 
Garry Hill

CHC Assistant

Site 1 Box 16 RR2
Okotoks, AB T1S1A2
(t) 403 / 995-2193
(c) 403 / 483-4350

hillgarry62@gmail.com 

ATA Office Staff 

April Gibson



Memberships

ext. 105

agibson@shootata.com 
Ashley Johnson



Registered Shoot Dates & Gun Club Supplies

ext. 101

ajohnson@shootata.com 
Kathy Key



Yardage, Averages, Grand Classification, All American, Handicapping, Shooter Information Center

kkey@shootata.com 
Emily Gerlach



Grand American Camping

ext. 108

egerlach@shootata.com 
Jamie Brand



Trophies, Results & Program web postings, Electronic Scores & Corrections

ext. 113

jbrand@shootata.com

Accounting


Michael Howell CPA



Controller

mhowell@shootata.com 
Debbie Baird



Assistant Controller

ext. 117

dbaird@shootata.com 
Katy Long



Office Manager / Accounting Supervisor

ext. 104

klong@shootata.com 
Donna Ebers



Accounting Assistant & Golf Cart Registration

ext. 106

debers@shootata.com

Marketing & Communications 

Emily Zollner



Marketing Director / AIM National Coordinator

ext. 110

ezollner@shootata.com

Janae Yates



Marketing/AIM Administrator

ext. 136

jyates@shootata.com

Stan Stramel



Interim IT Manager

ext. 115

sstramel@shootata.com

Trap & Field Staff 


Terry Heeg



Editor-In-Chief 

ext. 130 

terry@trapandfield.com

Valerie Kinsey



Advertising 

ext. 131 

advertising@trapandfield.com

Sandy Tidwell



Senior Editor 

ext. 132 

sandyt@trapandfield.com

Elissa Cronk



Assistant Editor 

ext. 133 

elissa@trapandfield.com

Candice Gaertner



Circulation 

ext. 134 

circulation@trapandfield.com

Mariah Bargman



Marketing Team Member/Art Director

ext. 135

mbargman@shootata.com


ClayTargetShirtsNationwideBottomGrand Results BottomTFRenewSIAI Bottom

Amateur Trapshooting Association
1105 East Broadway
P.O. Box 519
Sparta, IL 62286

Phone: 618-449-2224
Fax: 866-454-5198


Youth Trapshooting Program
Phone: 618-449-2224 ext. 110
Fax: 866-454-5198
aim@shootata.com

Trapshooting Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 281
Vandalia, OH 45377

Phone: 937-660-5663
Fax: 937-660-5664